STAFF


Comitato scientifico

Dott.ssa Gabriella Aceto gabriella.aceto@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Dott.ssa Vincenza Carbonevincenza.carbone@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Dott.ssa Domenica Angela Caringella domenica.caringella@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Dott.Vincenzo Colella vincenzo.colella@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Dott. Mario Giordano mario.giordano@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Dott. Giovanni Messina giovanni.messina@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Dott.ssa Rosa Penza rosa.penza@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Dott.ssa Flora Puteo flora.puteo@beppevalerio-onlus.it

Consiglieri
Ermelinda Monticelli ermelinda.monticelli@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Rosa Bellantuonorosa.bellantuono@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Rosanna Perrucci rosanna.perrucci@beppevalerio-onlus.it
Palma Sorino palma.sorino@beppevalerio-onlus.it